▹ Home ▹ Music ▹ Videos ▹ News ▹ Album

Want To Contact Us? Click Here
Email: j9mediang@gmail.com
Tel: +2348145061019, +2349028661221

See Our Official Admins

Looking For Something? Search Below

Yemi Alade – “Woman Of Steel” [FULL ALBUM]
By: in Album, Top Trending (0)

Yemi Alade Dishes out His Latest project titled Woman of Steel” With The production of Serial Hit Maker, Egar boi.

Which She Features Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

Yemi Alade Women Of Steel Album Tracklist Below;

1. Night and Day » DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Home » DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) » DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Dem » DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vibe » DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yeba » DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Remind You » DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody » DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) » DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) » DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lai Lai » DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Somto » DOWNLOAD MP3

13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) » DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] » DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix] » DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream the “Women Of Steel” LP on Apple Music;

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Want More Latest Album Top Trending ? Click Here



Drop Your Comment Below!

« | »

Looking For Something? Search Below

« Click To Go Back
%d bloggers like this: