▹ Home ▹ Music ▹ Videos ▹ News ▹ Album

Want To Contact Us? Click Here
Email: j9mediang@gmail.com
Tel: +2348145061019, +2349028661221

See Our Official Admins

Looking For Something? Search Below

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant
By: in Album, Top Trending (2)

African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.
The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;
1. African Giant // DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Anybody // DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Wetin Man Go Do DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dangote // DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) //
7. Omo // DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) // DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Collateral Damage // DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) // DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Pull Up // DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Blak Ryno (Skit) // DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Destiny // DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) // DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Gbona // DOWNLOAD MP3
16. On the Low //
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) // DOWNLOAD MP3
18. This Side (feat. YG) // DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Spiritual // DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream the “African Giant” LP on Apple Music;

Want More Latest Album Top Trending ? Click Here



  1. I luv d way u arranged dem wel-done

    by ani on Jul 27, 2019 at 12:18 AM

  2. nice jam

    by Waris on Jul 27, 2019 at 8:56 AM

Drop Your Comment Below!

« | »

Looking For Something? Search Below

« Click To Go Back
%d bloggers like this: